about

Staff

staff

 

Ed Williams

Senior Pastor

ewilliams@pathwaysbc.org
Extension 22

Learn More

Paula Moutsos

Paula Moutsos

Discipleship Pastor

pmoutsos@pathwaysbc.org
Extension 27

Learn More

 

Jonathan Der

Jonathan Der

Student Ministries Pastor

jder@pathwaysbc.org
Extension 25

Learn More

Silvia Mendes

Silvia Mendes

Children's Minister

smendes@pathwaysbc.org
Extension 34

Learn More

 

Ananda Bossois

Ananda Bossois

Minister of Multicultural Worship

abossois@PathwaysBC.org
Extension 29

Learn More

Carol Carboni

Worship Intern

ccarboni@pathwaysbc.org
Extension 21

Learn More

 

Kath Stauffer

Kath Stauffer

Music and Worship Assistant

kstauffer@pathwaysBC.org
Extension 30

Learn More